ECU Libraries

Browse Databases by Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

Databases beginning with A

ABC-CLIO E-books
ABI/INFORM
AccessAnesthesiology
AccessAnesthesiology works best in either the FireFox or Chrome browser.
AccessEngineering
Access is limited to 1 user at a time.
AccessMedicine
Please update all bookmarks to ensure seamless access into textbooks. AccessMedicine works best in either the FireFox or Chrome browser.
AccessScience
AccessSurgery
Please update all bookmarks to ensure seamless access into textbooks. AccessSurgery works best in either the FireFox or Chrome browser.
Accounting & Tax (ProQuest)
Acland's Video Atlas of Human Anatomy
Acland's works best in either the FireFox or Internet Explorer (IE) browsers. Technical problems have been reported when using Safari.
ACLS Humanities E-Book
ACM Digital Library
ACP Journal Club (EBM Reviews via Ovid)
African American Studies Center
Access is limited to 1 user at a time.
African Women’s Bibliographic Database
Africana Periodical Literature
AGRICOLA
AGRIS
Air University Library Index to Military Periodicals
Alt HealthWatch
America's News - Historical and Current
America: History and Life
Access is limited to 6 users at a time.
American Antiquarian Society (AAS) Historical Periodicals Collection: Series 1-5
American Civil War Research Database
American Film Institute Catalog
American History in Video
American History, 1493-1945
American National Biography
Access is limited to 1 user at a time.
American Periodicals
American Race Relations: Global Perspectives, 1941-1996
American Slavery: A Composite Autobiography
American State Papers
Anatomy Atlases
Anatomy.tv (aka Primal Pictures)
Année Philologique L'
Annual Reviews
Anthropological Fieldwork Online
Anthropology Online
Anthropology Plus
Anthrosource
APA Style Guide to Electronic References
Apartheid: Global Perspectives, 1946-1996
APIRS Online
Applied Science & Technology Full Text
Aqualine
Aquatic Science Collection (ProQuest)
ARBA online
Archive Finder
Archive of Americana
ArchiveGrid
Archives Unbound
Art Abstracts
Access is limited to 1 user at a time.
Art and Architecture in Video
Art Bibliographies Modern (ABM)
ARTFL
Arts & Humanities (ProQuest)
ARTstor
arXiv.org (Los Alamos E-Print Archives)
ASFA: Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts
Asian Business
ASM Handbooks
ASSIA: Applied Social Sciences Index and Abstracts
ASTM Standards
ATLA Religion Database
Atlanta Daily World (1931-2003)
Avalon Project
Avery Index to Architecture Periodicals



Know the database you're looking for?