ECU Libraries

Browse Databases by Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

Databases beginning with C

Cabell's Directory of Publishing Opportunities
Canadian Business & Current Affairs (CBCA)
Canadian Newsstream
Caribbean Newspapers, 1718-1876
Catalog of U.S. Government Publications (CGP)
CCH Intelliconnect
* CCH Intelliconnect may not currently be accessible for off-campus patrons. We are working with Wolters Kluwer to resolve this issue. New users must create a User ID and password.
Center for Disease Control and Prevention
Chadwyck-Healey Literature Collections
Checkpoint
Students in tax classes at ECU receive passwords from their professors. Other ECU students, faculty, and staff who wish to use Checkpoint must obtain a password by clicking here.
ChemIDplus Advanced
Chicago Manual of Style
Child Care & Early Education Research Connections
Children's Core Collection
Children's Literature Comprehensive Database (CLCD)
Choice Reviews Online
CINAHL (search by CINAHL heading)
Civil Engineering Database
Classical Music in Video
Classical Music Library
Access is limited to 3 users at a time.
Classical Scores Library
Clinical Evidence
ClinicalKey
ClinicalKey for Nursing
Formerly Nursing Consult (Mosby's)
ClinicalTrials.gov
Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials (EBM Reviews via Ovid)
Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews (EBM Reviews via Ovid)
Cochrane Methodology Register Database Guide
Columbia International Affairs Online
Communication and Mass Media Complete (CMMC)
Company Profiles
Computing (ProQuest)
Contagion: Historical Views of Diseases and Epidemics
COS Conference Papers Index
Counseling and Therapy in Video
CQ Press Library
CQ Researcher Online
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text
Criminal Justice Database (ProQuest)
Current Geographical Publications
Current Index to Statistics



Know the database you're looking for?