ECU Libraries

Browse Databases by Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

Databases beginning with M

MackinVIA
Making of the Modern World, Parts I and II
Mango Languages
MarketLine Advantage
MasterFILE Complete
MathSciNet
MedEdPORTAL
Free registration required.
Medical Letter on Drugs and Therapeutics
Medical Mnemonics
Medici.tv
This database trial runs until May 10. To submit an evaluation of this trial, click here
Medieval and Early Modern Sources Online
MEDLINE via Ovid
MEDLINE via PubMed
If you are a non-ECU user, go to www.pubmed.gov for this resource.
MedlinePlus
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print
Access is limited to 1 user at a time.
Mergent Online
Access is limited to 10 users at a time.
Mergent WebReports
Access is limited to 10 users at a time.
Micromedex
Access is limited to ECU Division of Health Sciences on-campus use only. Problems with Micromedex web or mobile access? Call the Vidant Health Help Desk at 847-5111. For mobile access to Micromedex apps, obtain passwords by clicking here.
Military Database
Mini Page Archive
MLA Directory of Periodicals
MLA International Bibliography
Monthly Catalog of U.S. Government Publications, 1895-1976
Morningstar Investment Research Center
Music Index
Music Online
Music Periodicals Database (formerly IIMP)
Music-in-Print Series Online (e-Music Quest)
Musical Theater Songs
This database trial runs until May 14. To submit an evaluation of this trial, click here
myiLibrary



Know the database you're looking for?