ECU Libraries

NC LIVE Databases

ABC-CLIO E-books
ABI/INFORM
Accounting & Tax (ProQuest)
Agricultural & Environmental Science Database (ProQuest)
American Slavery: A Composite Autobiography
Asian Business
Banking Information
Canadian Business & Current Affairs (CBCA)
Canadian Newsstream
CINAHL Complete
Computing (ProQuest)
CQ Researcher Online
Criminal Justice Database (ProQuest)
Entrepreneurship (ProQuest)
European Business (ProQuest)
Family Health (ProQuest)
Gale InfoTrac Newsstand
This resource is offered through NC LIVE. Due to subscription changes, it will no longer be available after December 15, 2017.
Gale Virtual Reference Library
Health & Medical (ProQuest)
Health & Wellness Information Center
Health Management (ProQuest)
HeritageQuest Online
Hoover's Company Profiles
Lab Tests Online
MasterFILE Complete
Military Database
Morningstar Investment Research Center
NC Live Homepage
NC LIVE Video Collection
North American Women's Letters and Diaries
Nursing & Allied Health (ProQuest)
Open Library NC
OxResearch
Pharmaceutical News Index
Political Science (ProQuest)
ProQuest Newsstand
ProQuest Research Library
RBdigital
ReferenceUSA
Religion (ProQuest)
Sanborn Maps North Carolina
Science in Context
SimplyAnalytics
New users must create an account. Access is limited to 20 users at a time.
SIRS Knowledge Source
Sociology (ProQuest)
Statistical Abstract of the United States
Teacher Reference Center
Telecommunications (ProQuest)
Wall Street Journal



Know the database you're looking for?
 

Browse Databases by Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

Select the letter the database name begins with.