Academic Library Services - Staff Directory

Search

Name
Title
Email Address Phone Number Division / Department
A
Mersedes Allen
allenmer24@ecu.edu (252) 328-0411 Circulation and Interlibrary Loan
Hayes "H.L." Austin
Shipping/Receiving Manager
austinha16@ecu.edu 252-328-6604 Building Operations
B
John Baga
Assistant Music Librarian
bagaj17@ecu.edu 252-328-1241 Music Library
Clarence Baker
University Library Technician
bakercl22@ecu.edu (252) 328-0400 Research & Instructional Services
Safe Zone trained
Joe Barricella
Head, Digital Collections
barricellaj@ecu.edu 252-328-2760 Digital Collections
Lisa Barricella
Head, Acquisitions, E-Resources, and Conservation
barricellal@ecu.edu 252-328-0838 Acquisitions, E-Resources, and Conservation
Sheri Black
General Cataloging/Processing Technician
blacks@ecu.edu 252-328-0282 General Collections Cataloging
Justin Borer
Media Production Specialist
borerj15@ecu.edu 252-328-2442 Digital Collections
Safe Zone trained
Amy Bright
University Records Manager
brighta17@ecu.edu 252-328-2693 University History & Records
Laura Bright
Collection Strategist and Assessment Librarian
brightla22@ecu.edu 252-737-2780 Scholarly Communication
Jamie Brinkley
Scholarly Communications Technician
brinkleyj19@ecu.edu 252-328-0412 Scholarly Communication
Sonia Brown
Assistant Head, Circulation & Interlibrary Loan
brownso20@ecu.edu 252-737-5439 Circulation and Interlibrary Loan
C
James Cardin
Lead Electronic Resources Technician
cardinj14@ecu.edu 252-328-1803 Acquisitions, E-Resources, and Conservation
Megan Carter
Monograph Acquisitions Technician
carterme15@ecu.edu 252-328-0723 Acquisitions, E-Resources, and Conservation
Patrick Cash
Manuscript Curator
cashpa18@ecu.edu 252-328-2444 Manuscripts & Digital Curation
Matthew Clark
Building Operations Assistant
clarkm@ecu.edu 252-328-1404 Building Operations
Debbie Cobb
Electronic Resources Acquisitions Technician
cobbd@ecu.edu 252-328-2446 Acquisitions, E-Resources, and Conservation
Alston Cobourn
Head, University History & Records
cobourna18@ecu.edu 252-328-4090 University History & Records
Floyd Conner
Head, Building Operations
connerl@ecu.edu 252-328-5072 Building Operations
Safe Zone trained Green Zone trained
Amy Cooley
RIS Science Librarian
curtisam19@ecu.edu 252-328-2287 Research & Instructional Services
Safe Zone trained
Bryna Coonin
Research & Instructional Librarian
cooninb@ecu.edu 252-328-0431 Research & Instructional Services
Nick Crimi
Tech Support Analyst
crimin@ecu.edu 252-328-2256 Library Technology
Meghan Croll
Special Collections Cataloger
crollm23@ecu.edu 252-328-0251 Special Collections Cataloging
Kevin-Andrew Cronin
Access Services Manager, Music Library
cronink@ecu.edu 252-328-1238 Music Library
D
Zachary Dale
Records & Archives Assistant
dalez22@ecu.edu 252-328-0289 University History & Records
Kristen Daniel
Special Collections Instruction and Outreach Librarian
danielk23@ecu.edu 252-328-2447 North Carolina Collection
Kyle Daniel
ALS Billing Manager
danielk22@ecu.edu 252-328-2192 Circulation and Interlibrary Loan
Jennifer Daugherty
Head, NC Collections
daughertyj18@ecu.edu 252-328-0290 North Carolina Collection
Jessica Deel
Technology Manager, TRC
deelj22@ecu.edu 252-328-0239 Teaching Resources Center
Safe Zone trained
Jonathan Dembo
Manuscript Curator
demboj@ecu.edu 252-328-2661 Manuscripts & Digital Curation
Safe Zone trained
Patricia Dragon
Head, Special Collections Cataloging
dragonp@ecu.edu 252-328-0296 Special Collections Cataloging
Amelia Dresselhaus
Special Collections Cataloger
dresselhausj16@ecu.edu 252-737-5432 Special Collections Cataloging
Green Zone trained
John Dunning
Digital Archivist
dunningj17@ecu.edu 252-328-0421 Manuscripts & Digital Curation
David Durant
Federal Documents and Social Sciences Librarian
durantd@ecu.edu 252-328-2258 Scholarly Communication
E
Martha Elmore
Manuscript Archivist
elmorem@ecu.edu 252-328-0274 Manuscripts & Digital Curation
F
Daniel Ferkin
Assistant Archivist
ferkind23@ecu.edu 252-737-2640 University History & Records
Safe Zone trained Green Zone trained
Charlotte Fitz Daniels
Events & Programs Coordinator
fitzdanielsc16@ecu.edu 252-328-0287 Engagement and Outreach
G
Vatoyia Gardner
Education Reference Librarian, TRC
gardnerv22@ecu.edu 252-328-4994 Teaching Resources Center
Safe Zone trained Green Zone trained Global Zone trained
William Gee
Head, Circulation & Interlibrary Loan
geec@ecu.edu 252-328-2268 Circulation and Interlibrary Loan
Andrew Grace
Federal Documents & Microforms Manager
gracean17@ecu.edu 252-328-5675 Research & Instructional Services
Safe Zone trained
Erin Gray
Stacks Manager, TRC
grayer18@ecu.edu 252-328-5432 Teaching Resources Center
H
William Jason Hall
Electronic Resources/Special Formats Cataloging Technician
hallw@ecu.edu 252-328-0408 General Collections Cataloging
Safe Zone trained Green Zone trained
Tracie Hampton
Preservation/Conservation Lab Manager
hamptont@ecu.edu 252-328-4085 Acquisitions, E-Resources, and Conservation
Nanette Hardison
Manuscript Technician
hardisonn@ecu.edu 252-328-0404 Manuscripts & Digital Curation
Fred Harrison
NCC Serials Technician
harrisonf@ecu.edu 252-328-0249 North Carolina Collection
Safe Zone trained
Kayla Hathaway
Kronos SuperAdmin & Student Hiring
hathawayk23@ecu.edu 252-328-1068 Administrative Services
Thurman Hines
Head, Security
hinesth16@ecu.edu 252-328-2817 Security
David Hisle
Head, Research & Instructional Services
hisled@ecu.edu 252-328-4978 Research & Instructional Services
Chris Hodges
Head, Library Technology
hodgesc@ecu.edu 252-328-5732 Library Technology
Safe Zone trained Green Zone trained
Jeanne Hoover
Head, Scholarly Communication
hooverj@ecu.edu 252-328-2261 Scholarly Communication
Safe Zone trained Green Zone trained
Larry Houston
Conservator
houstonl16@ecu.edu 252-328-0299 Acquisitions, E-Resources, and Conservation
Colise Hunt
Library Instructional Scheduling
huntco17@ecu.edu 252-328-4861 Research & Instructional Services
J
Tomeka Jernigan
Business Services Coordinator
jerniganto16@ecu.edu 252-328-0275 Administrative Services
K
Allison Kaefring
Publishing & Open Access Support Librarian
kaefringa22@ecu.edu 252-328-6293 Scholarly Communication
Rita Khazanie
Digital Curation Analyst
khazanier@ecu.edu 252-328-2204 Manuscripts & Digital Curation
L
Walter Lanham
First Year and Student Transitions Librarian
lanhamw17@ecu.edu 252-328-0460 Research & Instructional Services
John Lawrence
Assistant Director, Special Collections
lawrencej@ecu.edu 252-328-4088 Special Collections / Library Leadership Team
Safe Zone trained
Jan Lewis
Director of Academic Library Services
lewisja@ecu.edu 252-328-2267 Library Leadership Team / Academic Library Services
Charlene Loope
Head, TRC
loopel22@ecu.edu 252-328-2579 Teaching Resources Center
M
Safe Zone trained
Blake Mansfield
Technology Manager
mansfieldp22@ecu.edu 252-328-1045 Circulation and Interlibrary Loan
Jennifer Martin
Technical Services Manager, Music Library
martinjen21@ecu.edu 252-328-1239 Music Library
Catherine Maryott
Student Supervisor & Evening Manager, Circulation
maryottc23@ecu.edu 252-737-2715 Circulation and Interlibrary Loan
Safe Zone trained
Jan Mayo
Head, General Collections Cataloging
mayoj@ecu.edu 252-328-0293 General Collections Cataloging
Safe Zone trained
Ashley Moore
Head, Administrative Services
mooreas16@ecu.edu 252-328-2458 Administrative Services
N
H. Clark Nall
RIS Business Librarian
nallh@ecu.edu 252-328-2154 Research & Instructional Services
Laura Newsome
Accounting Technician
newsomel15@ecu.edu 252-737-2632 Administrative Services
O
Ramona Okechukwu
Electronic Resources Technician
okechukwur@ecu.edu 252-328-2445 Acquisitions, E-Resources, and Conservation
P
Arwen Parris
Interlibrary Loan Borrowing Manager
parrism23@ecu.edu (252) 328-0405 Circulation and Interlibrary Loan
R
Safe Zone trained
Michael Reece
Lead Web Developer
reecem@ecu.edu 252-328-2897 Library Technology
Green Zone trained
Delores Reeves
Special Collections Cataloger
reevesd@ecu.edu 252-744-5401 Special Collections Cataloging
Lacey Rogers
Head of Circulation
rogersla24 252-737-2724 Circulation and Interlibrary Loan
S
Mark Sanders
Assistant Director, Public Services
sandersm@ecu.edu 252-328-2900 Library Leadership Team / Public Services
Cynthia Sharp
Special Collections Cataloger
sharpc@ecu.edu 252-328-5833 Special Collections Cataloging
Kelly Spring
Head, Manuscripts & Digital Curation
springk18@ecu.edu 252-328-4039 Manuscripts & Digital Curation
Eryn Staib
Student Engagement and Outreach Specialist
staiber22@ecu.edu 252-328-2266 Engagement and Outreach
Brandon Stilley
RIS Evening Reference Librarian
stilleyb@ecu.edu 252-328-2264 Research & Instructional Services
Ann Carol Stocks
Head, ILS Services
stocksa@ecu.edu 252-328-2209 ILS Services
James Stroud
ILL Lending & Document Delivery Manager
stroudja24@ecu.edu 252-328-5379 Circulation and Interlibrary Loan
Johnnie Swindell
Tech Support Analyst
swindellj@ecu.edu 252-328-0409 Library Technology
T
Rebecca Tatterson
Electronic Resources Librarian
tattersonr17@ecu.edu 252-328-0240 Acquisitions, E-Resources, and Conservation
William Joseph Thomas
Assistant Director, Collection Management and Scholarly Communication
thomasw@ecu.edu 252-737-2728 Collection Management and Scholarly Communication / Library Leadership Team
Michael Tucker
Webmaster
tuckerm@ecu.edu 252-744-3370 Library Technology
V
Aurora Venegas
Course Reserves & Holds Manager
venegasa23@ecu.edu 252-328-0252 Circulation and Interlibrary Loan
Safe Zone trained Green Zone trained
Amanda Vinogradov
Metadata Technician
vinogradova@ecu.edu 252-328-0288 Special Collections Cataloging
W
Matthew Whaley
University Library Technician
whaleym@ecu.edu 252-737-4040 Research & Instructional Services
Safe Zone trained Green Zone trained
Heather White
Assistant Director, Engagement and Outreach
whiteh@ecu.edu 252-328-2870 Library Leadership Team / Engagement and Outreach
Angela Whitehurst
Engineering & Technology Librarian
whitehursta23@ecu.edu 252-328-0734 Research & Instructional Services
Chris Whitley
Web Developer
whitleych17@ecu.edu 252-328-5413 Library Technology
David Wilbourne
Monographic Acquisitions Technician
wilbournej@ecu.edu 252-328-4030 Acquisitions, E-Resources, and Conservation
Ronnie Williams
Building Operations Assistant
williamsro22@ecu.edu 252-328-6335 Building Operations
Jeffrey Wimble
Head, Music Library
wimblej23@ecu.edu 252-328-0245 Music Library
Ronnie Woodward
Public Communications Specialist
woodwardr21@ecu.edu 252-328-4083 Engagement and Outreach